welcome to foodie planet!

The subhead at the top of this page is from an old Chinese proverb, an appropriate saying for the tenets of this blog. As such, food occupies a great part of my daily life, so I thought it appropriate to record my exploits in the wonderful world of food exploration. This journal serves as an account of my rants, raves, criticisms, and witticisms associated with food.

~ by foodieplanet on March 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “welcome to foodie planet!”

  1. I’ve never been a blog person but this is definitely one worth reading. I’m looking forward to reading more and with this helping me make decisions as to where to go for a great dining experience

  2. Looking forward to more great blogging from an amazing foodie 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
